Contact Us

You are here

Contact Us

Address:
St Peter's College
New Inn Hall Street
Oxford
OX1 2DL

General enquiries: Tel: +44 (0)1865 278900
Fax: +44 (0)1865 278855

PA to the Master
Mrs Linda Lee-Wright
Tel: +44 (0)1865 278911
Email: masters.pa@spc.ox.ac.uk

PA to the Bursar
Ms Amanda Carty-Jones
Tel: +44 (01865) 614989
Email: amanda.jones@spc.ox.ac.uk

College Accountant
Mrs Stephanie Hanks
Email: accounts@spc.ox.ac.uk

Accounts
Office: +44 (0)1865 278875
Email: accounts@spc.ox.ac.uk

Tutor for Welfare
Prof Mark Moloney
Tel: +44 (0)1865 278886
Email: mark.moloney@spc.ox.ac.uk

Academic and Admissions Office
Mr Martin Brown
Tel: +44 (0)1865 278863
Email: admissions@spc.ox.ac.uk

Tutor for Admissions
Dr Robert Pitkethly
Tel: +44 (0)1865 278919
Email: admissions@spc.ox.ac.uk

Development Office
Sarah Pyper
Tel: +44 (0)1865 614984
Email: development.office@spc.ox.ac.uk

Tutor for Graduates
Prof Mike Bonsall
Tel: +44 (0)1865 278916
Email: tutorforgraduates@spc.ox.ac.uk

Tutor for Undergraduates
Dr Robert Pitkethly
Tel: +44 (0)1865 278919
Email: robert.pitkethly@spc.ox.ac.uk

Tutor for Visiting Students
Dr Massimo Antonini
Tel: +44 (0)1865 278928
Email: massimo.antonini@spc.ox.ac.uk