Junior Common Room

Junior Common Room

Jonny Adams
Environmental and Ethics Officer
jonathan.adams@spc.ox.ac.uk
Phoebe Ashley-Norman
Secretary
phoebe.ashley-norman@spc.ox.ac.uk
El Blackwood
JCR President
eleanor.blackwood@spc.ox.ac.uk
Jim Brennan
OUSU Rep
james.brennan@spc.ox.ac.uk
Alexa Copeland
Sports Rep
alexa.copeland@spc.ox.ac.uk
Rosie Crawford
Bar Treasurer
rosie.crawford@spc.ox.ac.uk
Mark de Courcy Ling
Arts Rep
mark.decourcyling@spc.ox.ac.uk
Hamish de Nett
LGBTQ Welfare Officer
hamish.denett@spc.ox.ac.uk
Aideen Duffy
Treasurer
aideen.duffy@spc.ox.ac.uk
Georgina Hayward
Access and Outreach Officer
georgina.hayward@spc.ox.ac.uk
Steph Iossifidis
Male Welfare Officer
stephanos.iossifidis@spc.ox.ac.uk
Willem La Tulip-Troost
Bar Manager
willem.latulip-troost@spc.ox.ac.uk
Lali Masterton
Entertainments Rep
eulalia.masterton@spc.ox.ac.uk
Katie McAllister
Academic Affairs Officer
kathryn.mcallister@spc.ox.ac.uk
Eimer McAuley
Disabilities Rep
eimer.mcauley@spc.ox.ac.uk
Jake Meyer
IT Rep
jacob.meyer@spc.ox.ac.uk
Jossy Munro
VP and Food, Housing and Amenities Rep
josceline.munro@spc.ox.ac.uk
Emmanuel Oladokun
Alumni Relations Officer
emmanuel.oladokun@spc.ox.ac.uk
Isabella Rooney
BAME Rep
isabella.rooney@spc.ox.ac.uk
Adan Taylor
International Rep
adan.taylor@spc.ox.ac.uk
Immy Vorley
Charities Rep
imogen.vorley@spc.ox.ac.uk
Izzy Watts
Female Welfare Officer
isabel.watts@spc.ox.ac.uk