Karl Hudspith (2010)
Rowed in four consecutive Boat Races, winning in 2011, 2012 and 2014.

Mikael Blomquist (2004)
American rower who won the Men's Eight World Championships in 2005 and won the Boat Race in the same year.

Jamie Dalrymple (2000)
Former professional cricketer. An Oxford Blue, who played for the English One Day International team and captained the Glamorgan County Cricket Club.

Dr Malav Shroff (1992)
Represented India at Sailing (49er Class) at the 2004 Athens Olympics and was coach of the India Sailing Team at the 2008 Beijing Olympics.

David Davies (1969)
Former Executive Director of the English Football Association.

Stewart Wilson (1961)
Former Scotland rugby international and captain.

Peter Stagg (1960)
Former Scotland and British Lions rugby international.

Robin Herd (1958)
Co-founder of Formula 1 and IndyCar team March Racing and Chairman of Oxford United (1996-97).