F. King Alexander (1989)
President and Chancellor of Louisiana State University since 2013.

Vinod Mathur (1989)
Director of Wildlife Institute of India (February 2014).

Sir David Eastwood (1980)
Vice-Chancellor of the University of Birmingham.

Prof Daniel Woolf (1980)
Principal and Vice-Chancellor, Queen’s University, Canada.

Prof Sir Charles Godfray (1976)
Hope Professor of Entomology, University of Oxford. Fellow of Jesus College and Honorary Fellow of St Peter's College.

Prof Rory Wilson (1976)
Professor Of Aquatic Biology and Head of the Institute of Environmental Sustainability, University of Swansea.

Prof Daniel Hastings (1973)
Cecil and Ida Green Education Professor of Engineering Systems and Aeronautics and Astronautics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

Prof Peter Mack (1973)
Director of the Warburg Institute, Professor of English at the University Warwick and Fellow of the British Academy.

Prof Mukesh Kapila CBE (1974)
Professor of Global Health and Humanitarian Affairs at the University of Manchester and Special Representative for the Aegis Trust for the prevention of crimes against humanity.

Prof Sir Gordon Duff (1969)
Principal of St Hilda's College, Oxford, and the Lord Florey Professor of Molecular Medicine, University of Sheffield.