Srinivas Madipalli (2012)
Founder and CEO of Accomable.

François Perrodo (1997)
President of Perenco, a global oil services company, since 2007.

Paul Geddes (1987)
CEO of Direct Line Insurance Group Plc.

Kuseni Dlamini (1994)
Chairman, Times Media Group (South Africa) since 2012. Formerly CEO, Emerging Markets at Old Mutual. Rhodes Scholar, named a Young Global Leader by the World Economic Forum in 2008.

Kate Jarvis (1985)
Director of Busines Affairs and Main Board member, Telefonica.

Andy Hornby (1985)
CEO of Gala Coral Group and formerly Group Chief Executive of Alliance Boots and HBOS.

The Hon. Robert Hanson (1980)
Chairman of Hanson Family Holdings.

Peter Foy (1960)
Chairman of Creative Tank Ltd, formerly Managing Director of McKinsey & Co UK and Director of PepsiCo Inc and Safeway Plc.

Wallace "Wally" Olins CBE (1954, deceased 2014)
Brand consultant, author whose books have been translated into 18 languages.