Academic Office

Mr Martin Brown

Deputy Registrar and Admissions Administrator

Mrs Mary Chalk

Tutorial & Student Administrator

Ms Olivia Henley

College Registrar, Supernumerary Fellow

Daniel Pugh-Bevan

Schools Liaison Officer

Accommodation, Catering and Events

Daniel Arellano-Flores

Hall and SCR Supervisor

Mr Charlie Kisiel

Conference and Events Officer

Mr Colin Purvis

Catering Services Manager

Hilary Sudbury

Accommodation, Conference and Events Manager


Dr Richard Allen

College Archivist and Website Editor

Bursar's Office

Ms Amanda Carty-Jones

PA to the Bursar

Mr James Graham
Mr James Graham

Fellow for Sport

Development Office

Mrs Olga Batty

Alumni Relations Manager

Louise Dawkins

Database and Research Officer

Victoria Fangen-Hall

Director of Development and Alumni Relations, Supernumerary Fellow

Sarah Pyper

Development Assistant

Christopher Shakespeare

Development Manager


Ms Lidia Hemmings

Facilities Manager

Fellows' Secretary

Anne Millard

Fellows' Secretary

Finance Office

Alex Bird

Finance Administration Apprentice

Mrs Stephanie Hanks

College Accountant

Sabine Okami

Trainee Payroll Officer

Mrs Katie Pullen-Rowland

Student Finance Officer

Mrs Tereza Taylor

Accounts Assistant

Cheryl Watt

Financial Controller

Human Resources

Mr Graham Stowell

HR Manager


Mr Chris Beesley

IT Officer

Cheryl Bresnark

IT Manager


Mrs Janet Foot

Assistant Librarian

Dr David Johnson



Mr Roger Hall

Maintenance Engineer

Mr Gareth Hathaway

Maintenance Engineer

Mr Peter Minns

Head Gardener

Master's Office

Ms Linda Lee-Wright

PA to the Master

Porter's Lodge

Mr Ernie Crawford

Lodge Porter

Mr Derrick Harriott

Lodge Porter

Mr Paul Irons

Lodge Supervisor

Mr Neville Pimm

Lodge Porter

Mr Andy Prior

Lodge Porter

Mr Andy Shell

Lodge Porter